

VIDARBHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

Managed by K D M Education Society Uti, UmrerRoad,Nagpur (M.S.) 441209

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated Dr.BabasahebAmbedkar Technological University,

Lonere. (DBATU, Lonere) "NAAC ACCREDITED COLLEGE"

E-mail :kdmsociety@gmail.com, www.vitnagpur.edu.in, Phone:9665492314, 9370054748

Internal Complaint Committee (I C C)

Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) (As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01dated 10th June, 2016

Sr No.	Name Of Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Prof.Kiran Kimmatkar Head, Electrical Dept. Contact No.9158989369	Dept. of Electrical Engg	Chairperson
2	Dr.Nilesh Bodne Head, E&C Dept. Contact No. 9822194102	Dept. of Electronics & Communication	Member
3	Prof.Prachi Chintawar Faculty, Dept. of EE	Dept. of Electrical Engg	Member
4.	Prof.Dyaneshwar Thawkar Faculty, Dept. of ME	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	Member
5	Mrs.Rajeshree Ninave Non-Teaching Representative	Account Section	Member
6	Ms.Dhanshree Zade Non-Teaching Representative	Administration	Member
7	Ms.Aditi Hatwar Students Representative	Dept. of Computer Science & Engg	Member
8	Ms.Apeksha Ambade Students Representative	Dept. of Computer Science & Engg	Member
9	Ms.Kalyani Kherde Students Representative	Dept. of Computer Science & Engg	Member

Principal Dr S B Deshpande